project_pic3 project_pic4

STAFF

Contact number: 039 834 1510/2740

Name Position Email
Mbongeni Andile Mdletye CEO ceo@hgda.co.za
Asanda Siyotula PA to CEO asanda.s@hgda.co.za
Nontokozo Shabalala CFO cfo@hgda.co.za
Sandiso Mbalekwa Finance Officer sandiso.m@hgda.co.za
Nelly Madolo Acting Facility Administrator nelly.madolo@hgda.co.za
info@hgda.co.za
Ncami Madlala Risk Officer and Board Secretary ncami.madlala@hgda.co.za
Tino Shumba HR Specialist tino.shumba@hgda.co.za
Sakhile Nzimande Financial Accountant sakhile.nzimande@hgda.co.za
Siya Gumede SCM Specialist siya.gumede@hgda.co.za
Mr Bonani Ngqaimbana Programmes Manager
Nelly Madolo Finance and Administrative Assistant nelly.madolo@hgda.co.za
Zintle Mkhulisi Chief LED and Tourism Officer zintle.mkulisi@hgda.co.za
Siphokazi Mbalo Tourism Officer siphokazi.mbalo@hgda.co.za
Nompumelelo Molefe LED Officer
Mkhuseli Sondzaba Social Facilitator mkhuseli.sondzaba@hgda.co.za
Mncedisi Dlani SCM Practitioner mncedisi.dlani@hgda.co.za

 

HARRY GWALA DEVELOPMENT AGENCY

Sisonke Farmer’s Market
Erf 2226, Portion 27
Ellerton Farm
Ixopo
Tel : 039 834 2740 / 039 834 1362 / 074 8166 785
Fax : 039 834 1618